Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

Beckfoot School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Latest News

School Event Calendar

28

Jan

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday 28th January, 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Find out more

11

Feb

Year 12 Parents Evening

Thursday 11th February, 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Find out more

12

Feb

School Closes for half term

Friday 12th February

Find out more

22

Feb

School re-opens

Monday 22nd February

Find out more

25

Mar

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday 25th March, 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Find out more

26

Mar

Last day of term

Friday 26th March

Find out more

12

Apr

Start of summer term

Monday 12th April

Find out more

03

May

School closed - May Day Bank holiday

Monday 3rd May

Find out more

26

May

test event

Wednesday 26th May

Find out more

28

May

Last day of half term

Friday 28th May

Find out more

07

Jun

Return to school

Monday 7th June to 11:59pm

Find out more

25

Jun

School closed - staff training day

Friday 25th June to 11:59pm

Find out more

28

Jun

Start of new academic year (June to June)

Monday 28th June

Find out more

29

Jun

Year 10 Sex Education

Tuesday 29th June

Find out more

Year 10

05

Jul

Virtual Transition Evening

Monday 5th July, 6:00pm to 7:15pm

Find out more

07

Jul

Transition Day (Year 6 to Year 7)

Wednesday 7th July, 9:00am to 2:00pm

Find out more

22

Jul

Last day of term

Thursday 22nd July

Find out more

10

Aug

A Level results day in school

Tuesday 10th August, 9:00am to 11:00am

Find out more

12

Aug

GCSE results day in school

Thursday 12th August, 9:00am to 11:00am

Find out more

07

Sep

Return to school (Years 7, 11 & 12 only)

Tuesday 7th September

Find out more

08

Sep

Return to school (for all students)

Wednesday 8th September

Find out more

22

Oct

Last day of half term

Friday 22nd October

Find out more

01

Nov

Return to school

Monday 1st November

Find out more

26

Nov

School closed - staff training day

Friday 26th November

Find out more

17

Dec

Last day of term

Friday 17th December

Find out more

04

Jan

Return to school

Tuesday 4th January

Find out more

18

Feb

Last day of half term

Friday 18th February

Find out more

28

Feb

Return to school

Monday 28th February

Find out more

08

Apr

Last day of term

Friday 8th April

Find out more

25

Apr

Return to school

Monday 25th April

Find out more

02

May

School closed - May Day bank holiday

Monday 2nd May

Find out more

27

May

Last day of half term

Friday 27th May

Find out more

06

Jun

Return to school

Monday 6th June

Find out more

17

Jun

School closed - staff training day

Friday 17th June

Find out more

20

Jun

Start of new academic year (June to June)

Monday 20th June

Find out more

21

Jul

Last day of term

Thursday 21st July

Find out more