View navigation

Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

1

Beckfoot School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Curriculum

Confident Communicators

Oracy at Beckfoot School


Slide1


Table Talk - Talking Tuesdays:

Tuesday 31 January 2023

TT

Tuesday 24 January 2023

24.1.23 (1)

Tuesday 17 January 2023

17.1.23

Tuesday 10 January 2023

10.1.23

Tuesday 3 January

3.1.23

Tuesday 20 December

20.12.22

Tuesday 13 December

13.12.22

Tuesday 6 December

6.12.22

Tuesday 29 November

29.11.22

Tuesday 22 November

22.11.22 talking

Tuesday 15 November

15.11.22

Tuesday 8 November 2022

8.11.22

Tuesday 1st November 2022

1.11.22

Tuesday 18th October 2022

talking tuesday 18.10.22

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Talking Tuesdays 11.10.22

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Talking Tuesdays 04.10.22

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Talking Tuesdays 27.09.22

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Slide1

Tuesday 13th September 2022

13.9.22

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Slide1