Key Email Contacts


Mr Wade                            Headteacher                                Email-

Darren Cooley

Mr Cooley                                     Deputy Headteacher                  Email-

Alex Denham

Mrs Denham                                      Deputy Headteacher                   Email- 

Nikki Sullivan

Miss Sullivan                Deputy Headteacher                  Email-

Frances Wade

Mrs Wade                                 Assistant Headteacher              Email-

Tom Darling

Mr Darling                                      Assistant Headteacher                Email-

Kelly Heaton

Miss Heaton                             Assistant Headteacher                        Email-  

Loretta Marklew

Mrs Marklew                                            Head of Year 12 and 13                          Email-

Glenn Wright

Dr Wright                                            Head of Faculty - Post 16                     Email-