School Calendar

2020-2021

Our school year runs from June to June, with students accessing learning in their new group shortly after the Spring Bank Holiday.

Year 7, 11 & 12 return Tuesday 8th September 2020
 
Rest of the school return Wednesday 9th September 2020
 
Training Days - 
Friday 27th November 
Monday 4th January
Friday 18th June
Friday 23rd July 
 
The Final school day before we close for summer is Thursday 22nd July 2021.
Beckfoot School Holiday Dates (2021-2022) (1)

Our school year runs from June to June, with students accessing learning in their new group shortly after the Spring Bank Holiday.

Year 7, 11 & 12 return Tuesday 7th September 2021
 
Rest of the school return Wednesday 8th September 2021
 
Training Days - 
Friday 26th November 
Friday 17th June
Monday 25th July 
Monday 26th July 
 
The Final school day before we close for summer is Friday 22nd July 2022.