School Calendar

2018-19

Picture 1 of 1

Our school year runs from June to June, with students accessing learning in their new group shortly after the Spring Bank Holiday.

Year 7 & 12 return Tuesday 4th September 2018

Rest of the school return Wednesday 5th September 2018

Training Days - 

Friday 8th March 

Friday 14th June 

Friday 19th July 

The Final school day before we close for summer is Thursday 18 July 2019 

 

2019-2020

Beckfoot School Calendar 2019-2020

Our school year runs from June to June, with students accessing learning in their new group shortly after the Spring Bank Holiday.

Year 7 & 12 return Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Rest of the school return Wednesday 4th September 2019

Training Days - 

Friday 29th November 

Friday 3rd April 

Friday 12th June

Monday 20th July 

The Final school day before we close for summer is Friday 17th July 2020.