School Calendar

Calendar 2019-20 New bank holiday

Our school year runs from June to June, with students accessing learning in their new group shortly after the Spring Bank Holiday.

Year 7 & 12 return Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Rest of the school return Wednesday 4th September 2019

Training Days - 

Friday 29th November 

Friday 3rd April 

Friday 12th June

Monday 20th July 

Please note that the May Bank holiday has been moved in England, Wales and Northern Ireland from Monday 4 May to Friday 8 May 2020.

The Final school day before we close for summer is Friday 17th July 2020.

2020-2021

School Calendar BSO 2019 - 20

Our school year runs from June to June, with students accessing learning in their new group shortly after the Spring Bank Holiday.

Year 7, 11 & 12 return Monday 7th September 2020
 
Rest of the school return Tuesday 8th September 2020
 
Training Days - 
Friday 27th November 
Monday 4th January
Friday 18th June
Friday 23rd July 
 
The Final school day before we close for summer is Thursday 22nd July 2021.