Transition – Meet the Staff

Beckfoot 2020 Colorful Logo
Transition - moving on up
Transition 2020 Cultural Clicks banner

Check out these cultural experiences – only a click away!

 

Stroll through an Artgallery…

·        Tate Modern  https://www.tate.org.uk/kids

 

Watch beautiful Ballet

·        Anastacia (until 28th May) https://www.roh.org.uk/tickets-and-events/anastasia-stream-details

·        The Lost Thing performance https://learning-platform.roh.org.uk/the-lost-thing?_ga=2.68449937.1078935743.1589301788-107907940.1585567703

·        https://learning-platform.roh.org.uk/lost-and-found/

·        Swan Lake performance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQsECoq9XGM

 

Dance performances you won’t forget!

·        Cirque Du Soleil performance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQ5eUJNXrMw

·        Eight Minutes performance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcX40t-SX-8&feature=youtu.be

 

Soak up some History

·        British Museum https://britishmuseum.withgoogle.com/

·        Guggenheim Museum https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/solomon-r-guggenheim-museum

·        Natural History Museum https://www.nhm.ac.uk/visit/virtual-museum.html

 

Movie night sorted for all the family!

·        https://www.timeout.com/london/film/what-to-stream-if-youre-self-isolating-with-kids

 

Did someone say Opera?

·        Live Opera (until 8th June) https://www.roh.org.uk/tickets-and-events/la-traviata-stream-details

 

See the Sights!

·        Edinburgh Castle https://artsandculture.google.com/story/VAWxcB3PgVhOvw

·        Stonehenge https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/stonehenge/history-and-stories/stonehenge360/?utm_source=awin&utm_medium=Affiliate&utm_campaign=Affiliate&awc=5928_1589369205_48d47556a2edd88f6440c2c97e8d0964

·        Windsor Castle https://www.royal.uk/virtual-tours-windsor-castle

 

Visit a Zoo

·        Chester Zoo https://www.youtube.com/c/chesterzoo/live https://www.chesterzoo.org/virtual-zoo-2/

·        Edinburgh Zoo https://www.edinburghzoo.org.uk/

 

Something musical!

·        A different musical every Friday and Saturday from 7pm! https://www.youtube.com/theshowsmustgoon

·        Just listen https://www.youtube.com/theshowsmustgoon