BSL Election Results

Our BSL Election votes have been counted and verified. We are pleased to announce the        winners (in alphabetical order).




  • Abi Blackburn 
  • Danielle Gill
  • Ellie Dalton  
  • Hasan Nazir 
  • Jana Braun Wilson 
  • Joe Marron
  • Matthew Smith
  • Megan Deakin 
  • Rohan Green 
  • Yash Wilson 



Many congratulations to the successful candidates, they fought a fantastic campaign! They will join the current steering group and will serve a two year term. Thanks go to all the students for fully embracing the election process!


Comments are closed.