Changes to Heads of Year

Following Loretta Marklew's appointment as the new Head of Year for post 16, there have been a few changes to Head of Year posts further down the school.  Louise Powell will be leading the new year 7 from September and handing her year group (year 8) on to Jane Dickson.  Nicola Dobson has been appointed to the team to lead year 10 to take over from Loretta.

YearHead of YearEmail
7 Louise Powell
8 Jane Dickson
9 Cath Kaer-Jones
10 Nicola Dobson
11 Jayne Whitehead

Comments are closed.