BSL Election Results

Our BSL Election votes have been counted and verified. We are pleased to announce the winners (in alphabetical order). 

Brandon - Year 7 
Evie S - Year 9 
Evie T - Year 9 
Gemma - Year 9
Hana - Year 10 
Jamie - Year 9 
Jibrail -Year 7 
Tom - Year 10

Thank you to all the students who took  part in the BSL elections and many congratulations to the successful candidates, they fought a fantastic campaign! They will join the current steering group and will serve a two year term. Thanks go to all the students for fully embracing the election process.

Below are some photos of the election day fun! 



Comments are closed.